Quick Links

PTA Locker

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]

PTA Board Members

 

Executive Officers 2016-2017 Email
     
President Amy Rickard cwms.pta.president@gmail.com
Executive Vice President    
Programs - 1st VP Nicole Judson nicole.judson@gmail.com
Communications - 2nd VP Iris Tessler irisctessler@gmail.com
Treasurer JoAnna Brooks jbrooks@littler.com
Financial Secretary Angela Anderson bbdd212@yahoo.com
Recording Secretary Pam Spaletto pspaletto@gmail.com
Auditor Karen Nuelle knuelle@sbcglobal.net
     
Executive Board Committees & Chairs 2016-2017 Email
     
Health and Wellness (Council Liaison) Rachel Delaporte rfdelaporte@gmail.com
Inclusion and Diversity (Council Liaison)    
Legislative Advocacy (Council Liaison) Nasser Mirzai nasserjune@gmail.com
Membership Chair (Council Liaison) Nicole Andre nicoleandre18@sbcglobal.net
Parent & Community Concerns (Council Liaison)    
Reflections / Arts (Council Liaison) Noel Millar noel.millar@gmail.com
Sister School (Leadership & Council Liaison) Angie Corritone angie.corritone@sbcglobal.net
Special Needs (Council Liaison) Jolene Gottlieb joleneg@aol.com
Historian Beth Baker akb4203@yahoo.com
Parliamentarian Jill Newton jillnewton22@mac.com
     
PTA Association Committees & Chairs 2016-2017 Email
     
Box Tops for Education Celena Milelli celenamile@gmail.com
Charger Camp Jenn French jennfrenchy72@gmail.com
Charger Camp Nicole Judson nicole.judson@gmail.com
Dance Chaperones (Leadership Liaison) Wendy Sula wendysula@att.net
Directory Stacey Alwan staceyalwan@gmail.com
Family Engagement Melissa Parker melkatpar@gmail.com
Field Day Volunteers (Leadership Liaison) Wendy Sula wendysula@att.net
GATE Parent Rep Carrie Doyle ccwdoyle@gmail.com
Movie Night (Leadership Liaison) Wendy Sula wendysula@att.net
Newsletter Editor Natalia Usmanova cwmspta.news@gmail.com
Odyssey of the Mind Cathy Begun cbegun@sbcglobal.net
Parent Visitation    
Principal’s Coffee Amy Rickard cwms.pta.president@gmail.com
Promotion Ceremony    
Promotion Party Michelle Storm Michelle@vcomsolutions.com
Promotion Party Patty Giammona pattygiammona@gmail.com
Red Ribbon Week (Leadership Liaison) Malia Jakus mjakus@srvusd.net
Registration Chair Iris Tessler charlottewoodpta@gmail.com
Run for Education (Site Rep) Jen Houston houston.jen@gmail.com
Safety Rachel Delaporte rfdelaporte@gmail.com
Social Media Iris Tessler irisctessler@gmail.com
Special Events / Hospitality Chair Danielle Zaitz daniellezaitz@gmail.com
Special Projects Chair Tresenia Griffin tresenia@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Cathleen Stoutt cstoutt@aol.com
Student Assemblies    
Super Chargers Michelle Brennan-Cooke cwsuperchargers@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Priya Daryani dpriya3000@yahoo.com
Website Editor Iris Tessler irisctessler@gmail.com
Updated 9/8/2016