Quick Links

PTA Locker

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]

Executive Committee and Board Members

PTA BOARD 2017-2018

Officers

2017-2018

E-MAIL

President

Nicole Judson

nicole.judson@gmail.com

Executive Vice President

Melissa Parker

melkatpar@gmail.com

Programs - 1st VP

Annie Hill

anniedaileyhill@yahoo.com

Communications - 2nd VP

Michelle Beckham

michelle.beckham@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Amy Rickard

amyrickard@gmail.com

Financial Secretary

Nicky Jewett

mnjewett@comcast.net

Recording Secretary

Jennifer Noguera

jentrauth@yahoo.com

Auditor

JoAnna Brooks

jbrooks@littler.com

     

Executive Board Committees & Chairs

2017-2018

E-MAIL

Health and Wellness (Council Liaison)

OPEN

 

Inclusion and Diversity (Council Liaison)

Amy Rickard

amyrickard@gmail.com

Legislative Advocacy (Council Liaison)

Nasser Mirzai

nasserjune@gmail.com

Membership (Council Liaison)

Jenny Pohlman

pohlmanjen@gmail.com

Membership (Council Liaison)

Jennifer Schmiegel

Jennifer.schmiegel@gmail.com

Parent Education (Council Liaison)

Carrie Doyle

ccwdoyle@gmail.com

Reflections/Arts (Council Liaison)

Bonny Allen

Bonnyv16@hotmail.com

Sister School (Leadership & Council Liaison)

Angie Corritone

Angie.corritone@sbcglobal.net

Special Needs (Council Liaison)

Jolene Gottlieb

joleneg@aol.com

Historian

Jamie Roberts

jeroberts@live.com

Parliamentarian

Nicole Andre

Nicoleandre18@sbcglobal.net

     

PTA Association Committees & Chairs

2017-2018

E-MAIL

Box Tops for Education

Celena Milelli

celenamile@gmail.com

Charger Camp

Lori Luotto

Lori_luotto@att.net

Charger Camp

Kristen Hoffman

Khoffman16@gmail.com

Directory

Cynthia Moe

 

Leadership Liaison

Erica Hobby

erica@hobbyassociates.com

Gate Parent Rep

Carrie Doyle

ccwdoyle@gmail.com

GATE Parent Rep

Dora Setna

dorasetna@hotmail.com

Odyssey of the Mind

Christiana Leung

Analeung817@yahoo.com

Odyssey of the Mind

Dora Setna

dorasetna@hotmail.com

Promotion Ceremony

Jen Houston

Houston.jen@gmail.com

Promotion Party

Iris Tessler

irisctessler@gmail.com

Red Ribbon Week (Leadership Liaison)

Malia Jakus

mjakus@srvusd.net

Registration Chair

Kara Busselen

karabusselen@yahoo.com

Run for Education (Site Rep)

OPEN

 

Safety

OPEN

 

Special Events/Hospitality Chair

Danielle Zaitz

daniellezaitz@gmail.com

Special Projects Chair

Jen French

Jennfrenchy72@gmail.com

Student Assemblies

OPEN

 

Super Chargers

Michelle Brennan-Cooke

cwsuperchargers@gmail.com

Website Editor

Michelle Beckham

Michelle.beckham@hotmail.com

Updated 11/6/2017 MB

   

Non-Discrimination Statement

San Ramon Valley Unified School District programs, activities, and practices shall be free from unlawful discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression; or on the basis of a person’s association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics.

Report a Concern