Golf

Golf Team Calendar

Coach - Tom Wilkes          

 ALL MATCHES AND PRACTICE SESSIONS BEGIN AT 3:30 PM UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED

 

Tuesday, March 14 - Range practice/evaluations at Bridges Driving Range

Monday, March 20 - Tryouts Round 1 at Crow Canyon Country Club

Tuesday, March 21 - Range practice/evaluations at Bridges Driving Range

Wednesday, March 22 - Tryouts Round 2 at Crow Canyon Country Club

Monday, March 27 - Team practice (on course) at Crow Canyon Country Club

Wednesday, March 29 - CWMS vs LCMS at Crow Canyon Country Club

****Week of April 3 - 7; Spring Break*****

Monday, April 10 - Team practice (on course) at Crow Canyon Country Club

Wednesday, April 12 - CWMS vs SVMS at Crow Canyon Country Club

Monday, April 17 - No practice/play

Tuesday, April 18 - Range practice at Bridge Driving Range

Wednesday, April 19 -CWMS vs LCMS at Diablo Country Club

Monday, April 24 - Team practice (on course) at Crow Canyon Country Club

Wednesday, April 26 - CWMS vs SVMS at Crow Canyon Country Club

Monday, May 1 - No practice/play

Tuesday, May 2 - Range practice at Bridges Driving Range

Wednesday, May 3 - CWMS vs Moraga at Crow Canyon Country Club

Monday, May 8 - No practice/play

Wednesday, May 10 - Three Team Event (shotgun?) at Crow Canyon Country Club

Monday, May 15 - End of season events(Play with teachers/Awards dinner) TBD