Charger Fund Board

Click here to download the 2016-17 Charger Fund Board Roster

2016-17 Board Roster

Officers
President Catherine Golden 786-1586 cath_golden@mac.com
Vice President Nicky Jewett (760) 845-9627 mnjewett@comcast.net
Treasurer Amy Vassel (510) 759-9129 avassel@me.com
Secretary Christine Donesley 895-7835 chrisdonesley@comcast.net
Financial Secretary Melissa Lundstedt 519-5880 thetompkins5@gmail.com
Board Members
Principal Chris George 552-5605 cgeorge@srvusd.net
Auditor Jennifer Zocchi 389-1242 jkzocchi@yahoo.com
Ed Fund Rep Catherine Golden
Nicky Jewett
786-1586
(760) 845-9627
cath_golden@mac.com
mnjewett@comcast.net
Communications Angie Corritone 286-2409 angie.corritone@sbcglobal.net
Charger Chow & eScrip Becky Tavella 648-1739 btavella@gmail.com
Site Council Rep Nicky Jewett (760) 845-9627 mnjewett@comcast.net
Registration Liaison Iris Tessler   irisctessler@gmail.com 
Matching Funds Amy Briggs 202-9660 amy_briggs@earthlink.net
  Cami Bebarta (650) 430-1420 pbeb@yahoo.com
  Anita Monery   anita.monery@att.net
PTA Liaison Amy Rickard 984-1692 amyrickard@gmail.com